Atlantic Salmon Federation
home | about | staff
Staff

Administration
Bill Taylor, President & CEO
btaylor@asf.ca
(506) 529-1034
>> view profile
Elizabeth Ames, Executive Assistant
bames@asf.ca
(506) 529-1380
>> view profile

Communications / Education / Publications
Sue Ann Scott, Vice-President, Communications
sscott@asf.ca
(506) 529-1027
>> view profile
Muriel Ferguson, Manager, Public Information
mferguson@asf.ca
(506) 529-1033
>> view profile
Tom Moffatt, Education and Communications Specialist
asfweb@nbnet.nb.ca
(506) 529-1022
>> view profile
Martin Silverstone, Editor Atlantic Salmon Journal
martinsilverstone@videotron.ca
(514) 457-8737
>> view profile
Irene Pohle, Advertising Manager, Editorial Assitant - Atlantic Salmon Journal
asfads@nbnet.nb.ca
(506) 529-1382
>> view profile

Development & Membership
Rob Beatty, Vice-President, Development
rbeatty@asf.ca
(506) 529-1031
>> view profile
Jill Alcott Baskin, Director, Development (U.S.)
jill@alcottpartners.com
(212) 692-5997
>> view profile
Kirsten Rouse, Development Officer
krouse@asf.ca
(506) 529-1037
>> view profile
Carolyn Leavitt, Development Assistant, Annual Fund
membership@asf.ca
(506) 529-1025
>> view profile
Tiffini Cleghorn, Development Assistant
tcleghorn@asf.ca
(506) 529-1387
>> view profile
Joan Tubbs, Development Clerk (part time)
jtubbs@asf.ca
(506) 529-1060
>> view profile

Finance
Bill Mallory, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
wmallory@asf.ca
(506) 529-1386
>> view profile
Anita Cline, Financial Assistant
acline@asf.ca
(506) 529-1029
>> view profile
Mary Wobma, Administrative Assistant
mwobma@asf.ca
(506) 529-1038
>> view profile
Hardy Frost, Maintenance Manager
(506) 529-1036
>> view profile

Regional Staff
Andrew Goode, Vice President, U.S. Programs
andy@asf.comcastbiz.net
207-725-2546
>> view profile
John Burrows, Director, New England Programs
john@asf.comcastbiz.net
(207) 725-2833
>> view profile
Cindy Patterson, Project/Administrative Assistant
cindy@asf.comcastbiz.net
207-725-2833
>> view profile
Charles Cusson, Director, Quebec Programs
fsamtl@bell.net
514-926-1412
>> view profile
Todd Dupuis, Executive Director, Regional Programs
tdupuis@upei.ca
(902) 628-4349
>> view profile
Lewis Hinks, Director, Nova Scotia Programs
lhinks@auracom.com
(902) 275-3407
>> view profile
Don Ivany, Director, Newfoundland and Labrador Programs
donivany@swgc.mun.ca
(709) 632-5100
>> view profile
Geoff Giffin, Director, New Brunswick Programs
ggiffin@asf.ca
506-650-8371
>> view profile

Research & Environment
Jonathan Carr, Director, Research and Environment
jcarr@asf.ca
(506) 529-1385
>> view profile
Stephen Tinker, Biologist
stevetinker@asf.ca
(506) 529-1062
>> view profile
Ellen Merrill, Executive Assistant
emerrill@asf.ca
(506) 529-1021
>> view profile
Mike Best, Research Assistant
mwbjbest@nb.sympatico.ca
506-529-1058
>> view profile
Home | About Us | Newsroom | Angler's Cache | Live Release | Regions | Donations | Research | Education |
Links | Contact ASF | Questionnaire | Advertising Information
Want to keep up to date on the Atlantic Salmon Federation's activities?

Submit your e-mail address to sign up for the electronic newsletter!

Agreement on Greenland’s Commercial Salmon Fishery Reached Good News For North America
June 12th, 2012
West Greenland catch will be restricted to 20 tonne local consumption limit.


Join the St. Croix River Alewife Migration
June 8th, 2012
On Saturday, June 9, groups and individuals concerned about the future survival of native alewives (gaspereau) on the St. Croix River will symbolically escort this historically and ecologically important fish up the river. 


> SHOW ALL PRESS RELEASES
Newfoundland Fish Farm fish Hopes to Sell Infected Salmon
July 10th, 2012
A salmon farm with iSA in southern Newfoundland wants to sell its condemned salmon for human use.


PEI Fish Kill Larger than Thought
July 10th, 2012
A PEI Fish Kill in Trout River a repeat of last year


> SHOW ALL NEWS
No Events items entered in database.
> SHOW ALL EVENTS
International Headquarters, St. Andrews, N.B., Canada Phone: (506) 529-1033 / Fax: (506) 529-4438 asfweb@nbnet.nb.ca
copyright © 1997 - 2018 Atlantic Salmon Federation. All rights reserved.
Site design by Site design by websolutions.ca